Websites as Education Classroom Tools


Worth sharing with readers again.

CHASING BUTTERFLIES

I discovered an absolutely wonderful website today while I was searching for information on aquarium fish.

The website is  Exploration for Kids and the address is :

http://homeschooling.gomilpitas.com/explore/Explore.htm created by Ann Zeise.

I wanted to share it with readers.

Mrs. “A”

View original post

About There Goes That Butterfly

I am a certified special education teacher and tutor. My philosophy of education is to inspire, encourage, and guide students to recognize and develop their natural talents.

Posted on September 9, 2013, in Educational information and updates for readers. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Websites as Education Classroom Tools.

Comments are closed.

