Ocean City, New Jersey is Ready for Visitors-Mother’s Day is May 12, 2013


Remember your mom on Mother’s Day.
Tell your mom you love her ,give her a big hug and a kiss.
Do something nice for your mom on Mother’s Day.
Give her some flowers to brighten her day.

CHASING BUTTERFLIES

   

Did Someone say “Roadtrip”?

The weather is still a bit cool to sit on the beach or plunge into the  ocean waves  but it is perfect weather for taking walks along the shoreline wearing a sweater or jacket.   Yesterday, the weather was perfect for a walk on the beach.  I decided to take a trip to Ocean City and get my season beach tags.  I took my dog,  Shadow with me for the ride  to check it out. I was curious to see if I could take him for a walk on the beach .

At the visitor center, as I paid for my season passes, I asked about the rules for taking dogs on the beach.  I was pleasantly surprised to  find out  that  dogs could go on the beach from September through end of April as long as they are on a leash. There is also…

View original post 572 more words

About There Goes That Butterfly

I am a certified special education teacher and tutor. My philosophy of education is to inspire, encourage, and guide students to recognize and develop their natural talents.

Posted on May 12, 2013, in Educational information and updates for readers. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Ocean City, New Jersey is Ready for Visitors-Mother’s Day is May 12, 2013.

Comments are closed.

