Happiness is getting the taxes done with a week to spare.


I am finally finished doing the taxes and all I can say is woo hoo! I finished with a week left before

they are due. That is close to a record for me.

Every year I vow to start early and every year I wait until April to get them done.

That’s how much I love (not ) preparing the return.

Now for a good night’s sleep before the work week starts again.

I'm grinning from pure happiness  that the torturous chore of tax prep is over for another year.

I’m grinning from pure happiness that the torturous chore of tax prep is over for another year.

 

About There Goes That Butterfly

I am a certified special education teacher and tutor. My philosophy of education is to inspire, encourage, and guide students to recognize and develop their natural talents.

Posted on April 8, 2013, in Social Media. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Happiness is getting the taxes done with a week to spare..

Comments are closed.

