Websites as Education Classroom Tools


I discovered an absolutely wonderful website today while I was searching for information on aquarium fish.

The website is  Exploration for Kids and the address is :

http://homeschooling.gomilpitas.com/explore/Explore.htm created by Ann Zeise.

I wanted to share it with readers.

Mrs. “A”

About There Goes That Butterfly

I am a certified special education teacher and tutor. My philosophy of education is to inspire, encourage, and guide students to recognize and develop their natural talents.

Posted on August 10, 2011, in Education, Nook, personal development, Pro News, Professional Development, Social Media, Teacher's Domain, Teachers, teaching jobs, Thinkfiinity, Twitter, Verizon Thinkfinity Community, Wordpress.com and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Websites as Education Classroom Tools.

Comments are closed.

